Utah's Premier Competitive Baseball League

SPRING LEAGUE REGISTRATION NOW OPEN. APPROVED TEAMS MUST COMPLETE REGISTRATION PRIOR TO FEBRUARY 10TH. WAITLIST TEAMS WILL BE CONTACTED BEGINNING FEBRUARY 11TH.
 
Last Update: Saturday, January 17, 2015 3:44 PM
INDIVIDUAL PRACTICE FACILITY SESSIONS NOW ONLINE

Click here to BOOK ONLINE.  See availability and detailed information regarding Utah Select Indoor Practice Facility.  INDIVIDUAL TIME SPOTS NOW AVAILABLE FOR ONLINE BOOKING.
Programs
2015 Utah Select Master Program - Annual 2015
To register for the 2015 Spring League or any 2015 Tournament you must first have your team registered one time through the 2015 Master Registration Program.  This program will enable you to enter your Roster one time for all 2015 Leagues and Tournaments.  You will not be able to register for any League or Tournament without first registering through the 2015 Master Registration Program.

Coaches, click the Enroll button to complete register your Team.
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Friday, December 19, 2014 - Monday, August 31, 2015
Program Duration: Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Sunday, November 1, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 0.00
2015 Spring League Registration - Spring 2015

Registration for 2015 Spring League is NOW OPEN!

Please follow these steps to register.

Step 1:  Confirm your team is on the approved list (see left side of website)

Step 2:  Teams MUST first complete Master Team Registration

Step 3:  Complete registration for 2015 Spring League Registration

APPROVED TEAMS HAVE UNTIL FEBRUARY 10th TO COMPLETE REGISTRATION.  

WAIT LIST TEAMS WILL BE CONTACTED BEGINNING FEBRUARY 11th.

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Friday, January 2, 2015 - Sunday, February 15, 2015
Late Registration: Monday, February 16, 2015 - Sunday, March 1, 2015
Program Duration: Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 1,750.00
2015 Spring Fever Bash - Annual 2015
Dates: Saturday, March 28, 2015 
Deadline Saturday, March 14, 2015
Location: Salt Lake County 
Team Fee: $125.00
Times: Session I - 9:00am-12:30p; Session II - 12:30p-4:00; Session III - 4:00p-7:30pm
Age Groups: (8u/9u No Leadoff, 9u Leadoff, 10u, 11u, 12u 13u 14u) 
Included: Baseballs, Umpire and Fields provide. 
Description: Three 1 Hour Practice Games vs 3 other Teams
Note: Umpires are in Training 
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - Sunday, March 1, 2015
Late Registration: Monday, March 2, 2015 - Sunday, March 15, 2015
Program Duration: Saturday, March 28, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 125.00
2015 Utah Select Slugfest - Spring 2015

Dates:  April 23, 24, 25, 2015

Deadline: April 1, 2015

Locations:  Salt Lake County

Team Fee:  $450 (Paid before March 1)

Late Registration Fee:  $500 (After March 1)

Games:  4 game guarantee (3 pool play games and seed to Championship Day)

Awards:  1st & 2nd Place

Divisions:  D1, D2 & D3*




Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - Sunday, March 1, 2015
Late Registration: Monday, March 2, 2015 - Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Program Duration: Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 450.00
2015 Pre-Cooperstown Challenge - Spring 2015

Dates:  May 8-9, 2015

Deadline: April 15, 2015

Locations:  Salt Lake County

Team Fee:  $450 (Paid before March 15)

Late Registration Fee:  $500 (After March 15)

Games:  4 game guarantee.  Cooperstown Format and Rules

Awards:  1st & 2nd Place

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - Sunday, March 15, 2015
Late Registration: Monday, March 16, 2015 - Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Program Duration: Friday, May 8, 2015 - Saturday, May 9, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 450.00
2015 Memorial Day Classic - Spring 2015

Dates:  May 22, 23 & 25, 2015

Deadline: May 1, 2015

Locations:  Salt Lake County

Team Fee:  $450 (Paid before April 1)

Late Registration Fee:  $500 (After April 1)

Games:  4 game guarantee (3 pool play games and seed to Championship Day)

Awards:  1st & 2nd Place

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Late Registration: Thursday, April 2, 2015 - Friday, May 1, 2015
Program Duration: Friday, May 22, 2015 - Monday, May 25, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 450.00