Weather Update - 5/21
Updated date: Saturday, May 21, 2016 10:37 AM

AS OF 

11:30AM, SATURDAY, MAY 21ST, ALL FIELDS REMAIN UNPLAYABLE.  

GAMES ARE CANCELED FOR THE DAY.  WE WILL ATTEMPT (AGAIN) TO RESUME THIS TOURNAMENT SATURDAY, JUNE 4 

 

Field Conditions

FIELD CONDITIONS FOR LEAGUE PLAY

See updated field conditions on the rotating window to the right.

DO NOT PLAY ON FIELDS THAT HAVE BEEN CANCELED FOR THE DAY.  THIS ONLY SCREWS UP THE FIELDS FOR THE NEXT DAY.

Programs
2016 Fall League - Fall 2016

2016 Fall Registration is Now Open

 

12 Games Season

Games start August 15th

Registration: $800 ($900 after July 15th)

Age Divisions as of April 30, 2017

 

SCHEDULES POSTED ON OR BEFORE AUGUST 1st

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - Thursday, July 14, 2016
Late Registration: Friday, July 15, 2016 - Monday, August 1, 2016
Program Duration: Monday, August 15, 2016 - Saturday, October 15, 2016
Regular Registration Cost: $ 800.00
2016 Master Registration - Annual 2016

2016 Registration NOW OPEN!

To register for the any 2016 Utah Select League or Tournament you must first have your team registered one time through the 2016 Master Registration Program.  This program will enable you to enter your Roster one time for all 2016 Leagues and Tournaments. 

You will not be able to register for any League or Tournament without first registering through the 2016 Master Registration Program. 

Coaches, click the Enroll button to complete register your Team.

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - Monday, August 15, 2016
Program Duration: Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - Monday, October 31, 2016
Regular Registration Cost: $ 0.00
2016 Layton Summer Slam - Summer 2016

2nd Annual Layton Summer Slam

 

4 Game Guarantee

July 7, 8, 9, 2016

3 Pool play games and seed to D1, D2

 

Friday Night Home Run Derby

 

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - Thursday, June 2, 2016
Late Registration: Thursday, June 2, 2016 - Saturday, June 25, 2016
Program Duration: Thursday, July 7, 2016 - Saturday, July 9, 2016
Regular Registration Cost: $ 475.00
2016 Summer High School League - Summer 2016

Utah Select Summer High School League.

12 games - $1175 

Games start June 13th - July 15 Monday & Friday Nights 

Utah Select will handle arbiter duties and payment for two umpires each game

Varsity Division 18u

Prep Division 16u

Please contact us at utahselectbaseball@gmail.com for questions.

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Late Registration: Thursday, June 2, 2016 - Thursday, June 2, 2016
Program Duration: Monday, June 13, 2016 - Sunday, July 24, 2016
Regular Registration Cost: $ 1,175.00 - $ 1,250.00
Follow Us: