Weather Update - 4/17
Updated date: Friday, April 17, 2015 3:18 PM

As of 3:15pm, Friday, 4/17/2015 the following field conditions are known. Updates will continue to occur. 

 

Anctzak Park - Play Ball

Bluffdale East - Canceled

Ellison Park - TBD

Shepard Field -

Sherwood- Canceled

South Jordan Field 1- Play Ball

South Jordan Field 2- Play Ball

South Jordan Field 3- Play Ball

South Jordan Field 4- Play Ball

Southridge NW- Canceled

Southridge NE- Canceled

Union Park South- Play Ball

Union Park North- Play Ball

Union Park West- Play Ball

Union Park Adult Field- Play Ball

 

Winski Park- Canceled


Big League Dreams Foundation
Updated date: Sunday, March 15, 2015 6:16 PM

 

 

 

Golf Tournament Flyer

 

2015 Charity Golf Tournament
June 1st 2015
Hidden Valley Country Club
Draper, Utah

 

• Team Registration (Four Players) – $600
• Individual Registration (Single Player) – $150
• Continental Breakfast, Lunch Buffet, Range Balls, Raffle, Prizes, &
• Memorabilia Silent Auction Included

Programs
2015 Layton Summer Slam - Summer 2015

1st Annual Layton Summer Slam

 

4 Game Guarantee

July 9, 10, 11, 2015

3 Pool play games and seed to D1, D2

 

Friday Night Home Run Derby

 

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Monday, March 2, 2015 - Monday, June 1, 2015
Late Registration: Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - Saturday, June 20, 2015
Program Duration: Thursday, July 9, 2015 - Saturday, July 11, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 450.00
2015 Summer High School League - Summer 2015

Be a part of the Inaugural Utah Select Summer High School League.

16 games - $1650

Games start June 2nd-July 16 (No Games July 6th-13th)

Utah Select will handle arbiter duties and payment for two umpires each game

Each team must provide a home field

Each team must be registered through the High School coach and teams should be comprised of boundary players

Varsity Division (Varsity Level) 

Prep Division (JV/Soph Level)

Please contact us at utahselectbaseball@me.com for questions.

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Saturday, February 21, 2015 - Friday, May 1, 2015
Late Registration: Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015
Program Duration: Sunday, June 7, 2015 - Friday, July 17, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 1,650.00
2015 Utah Select Master Program - Annual 2015
To register for the 2015 Spring League or any 2015 Tournament you must first have your team registered one time through the 2015 Master Registration Program.  This program will enable you to enter your Roster one time for all 2015 Leagues and Tournaments.  You will not be able to register for any League or Tournament without first registering through the 2015 Master Registration Program.

Coaches, click the Enroll button to complete register your Team.
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Friday, December 19, 2014 - Thursday, December 31, 2015
Program Duration: Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Sunday, November 1, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 0.00
2015 Spring League - Spring 2015

Registration for 2015 Spring League is NOW OPEN!

Please follow these steps to register.

Step 1:  Confirm your team is on the approved list (see left side of website)

Step 2:  Teams MUST first complete Master Team Registration

Step 3:  Complete registration for 2015 Spring League Registration

APPROVED TEAMS HAVE UNTIL FEBRUARY 10th TO COMPLETE REGISTRATION.  

WAIT LIST TEAMS WILL BE CONTACTED BEGINNING FEBRUARY 11th.

 

18 Regular Season Games (14 games in 14u) + Double Elimination State  Championship

Season Starts end of March and may include some SATURDAY play.  

Schedules posted on or around March 15th.

Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Friday, January 2, 2015 - Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Late Registration: Monday, February 16, 2015 - Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Program Duration: Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 1,750.00
2015 Utah Select Slugfest - Spring 2015

Dates:  April 23, 24, 25, 2015

Deadline: April 1, 2015

Locations:  Salt Lake County

Team Fee:  $450 (Paid before March 1)

Late Registration Fee:  $500 (After March 1)

Games:  4 game guarantee (3 pool play games and seed to Championship Day).  Teams must be ready and available to play by 9:00am Thursday and Friday.

Awards:  1st & 2nd Place

Divisions:  D1, D2 & D3*




Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - Thursday, March 5, 2015
Late Registration: Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Program Duration: Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 450.00
 
  • Hillcrest BR
    Closed
  • Hillcrest North
    Closed
  • Hillcrest South
    Closed
  • Hillcrest West
    Closed
  • SJ Field # 1
    Closed
  • SJ Field # 2
    Closed
  • SJ Field # 3
    Closed
  • SJ Field # 4
    Closed
  • SoRidge NE
    Closed
  • SoRidge NW
    Closed