Programs
2015 Big League Dreams Fall Classic - Fall 2015

Registration NOW OPEN

 

Dates: Thursday - Saturday, September 24-26, 2015

3 pool play games, seeding into Championship Day D1 & D2 divisions (depending on team registrations)

Teams need to be ready to play as early as 9:00am each date

Play 2016 Age Divisions (age as of April 30, 2016)

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Monday, July 20, 2015 - Saturday, August 22, 2015
Late Registration: Sunday, August 23, 2015 - Saturday, September 12, 2015
Program Duration: Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 450.00
2015 Fall League - Fall 2015

2015 Fall Registration is Now Open

 

12 Games Season

Games start August 24th

Registration: $800 ($900 after July 24th)

Age Divisions as of April 30, 2016

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Monday, June 1, 2015 - Saturday, August 1, 2015
Late Registration: Sunday, August 2, 2015 - Friday, August 7, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, August 24, 2015 - Friday, October 9, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 800.00
2015 Utah Select Master Program - Annual 2015
To register for the any 2015 Utah Select League or Tournament you must first have your team registered one time through the 2015 Master Registration Program.  This program will enable you to enter your Roster one time for all 2015 Leagues and Tournaments.  You will not be able to register for any League or Tournament without first registering through the 2015 Master Registration Program.

Coaches, click the Enroll button to complete register your Team.
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Friday, December 19, 2014 - Thursday, December 31, 2015
Program Duration: Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Sunday, November 1, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 0.00