Programs
2016 Fall Classic - Fall 2016

2016 Utah Select Fall Classic

 

Thursday September 15 - Saturday, September 17th, 2016

Three pool play games, seeded to Championship Day (All teams move on to Championship Day)

Teams should be ready to play as early as 9:00am on Friday

South Jordan Fields

 

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Thursday, July 7, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016
Late Registration: Friday, August 26, 2016 - Monday, September 5, 2016
Program Duration: Thursday, September 15, 2016 - Saturday, September 17, 2016
Regular Registration Cost: $ 475.00
2016 Fall League - Fall 2016

2016 Fall Registration is Now Open

 

12 Games Season

Games start August 15th

Registration: $800 ($900 after July 15th)

Age Divisions as of April 30, 2017

 

SCHEDULES POSTED ON OR BEFORE AUGUST 7th

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - Thursday, July 14, 2016
Late Registration: Friday, July 15, 2016 - Monday, August 1, 2016
Program Duration: Monday, August 15, 2016 - Saturday, October 15, 2016
Regular Registration Cost: $ 800.00
2016 Master Registration - Annual 2016

2016 Registration NOW OPEN!

To register for the any 2016 Utah Select League or Tournament you must first have your team registered one time through the 2016 Master Registration Program.  This program will enable you to enter your Roster one time for all 2016 Leagues and Tournaments. 

You will not be able to register for any League or Tournament without first registering through the 2016 Master Registration Program. 

Coaches, click the Enroll button to complete register your Team.

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - Monday, August 15, 2016
Program Duration: Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - Monday, October 31, 2016
Regular Registration Cost: $ 0.00
Follow Us: