Utah's Premier Competitive Baseball League

FALL BALL REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!
 
Last Update: Thursday, June 25, 2015 8:27 AM

Programs
2016 Spring League - Spring 2016

2016 Spring League

With the shortage of fields we are looking to scale back to 1 division in each age group for the 2016 Season.

We are still trying to find more fields but until new ones are built we are just don't have enough fields.  Big League Dreams Foundation and Utah Select are working together to get them built to find out how you can help and get involved go to www.bigleaguedreams.org or email info@bigleaguedreams.org

2016 Tournament Schedule 

3 Games -  2 Game Pool Play into a single Elimination.

4 Games - 3 Pool Play into Single Elimination.

April 2016 

3/26  Spring Bash (Practice Games)

4/9 - 9u AA & 9u AAA Invitational (Separate Brackets)

4/16 - 10u AA &  10u AAA  Invitational (Separate Brackets)

4/23 - Slugfest (All Age Groups) Open Format Seed into Gold, Silver and Bronze Brackets

4/30 - 11u AA  & 11u AAA Invitational (Separate Brackets)

5/7  - 12u Pre Cooperstown Challenge 

5/14 - 9u A Invitational (for teams that have never played on Championship Day)  

5/21 - 9u Open Invitational

5/22 - 10u Open Invitational

5/30 - Memorial Day - AA - Only  and AAA only in Separate Divisions

6/4  - 11u Open Invitational

6/11  12u Open Invitational  

 

 

 

Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Friday, January 1, 2016 - Saturday, February 20, 2016
Late Registration: Sunday, February 21, 2016 - Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Program Duration: Friday, April 1, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016
Regular Registration Cost: $ 1,750.00
2015 Fall League - Fall 2015

2015 Fall Registration is Now Open

 

12 Games Season

Games start August 24th

Registration: $800 ($900 after July 24th)

Age Divisions as of April 30, 2016

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Monday, June 1, 2015 - Friday, July 24, 2015
Late Registration: Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Friday, August 7, 2015
Program Duration: Monday, August 24, 2015 - Friday, October 9, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 800.00
2015 Layton Summer Slam - Summer 2015

1st Annual Layton Summer Slam

 

4 Game Guarantee

July 9, 10, 11, 2015

3 Pool play games and seed to D1, D2

 

Friday Night Home Run Derby

 

Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Monday, March 2, 2015 - Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Late Registration: Thursday, June 25, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015
Program Duration: Thursday, July 9, 2015 - Saturday, July 11, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 450.00
2015 Summer High School League - Summer 2015

Be a part of the Inaugural Utah Select Summer High School League.

16 games - $1250

Games start June 2nd-July 16 (No Games July 6th-13th)

Utah Select will handle arbiter duties and payment for two umpires each game

Each team must provide a home field

Each team must be registered through the High School coach and teams should be comprised of boundary players

Varsity Division (Varsity Level) 

Prep Division (JV/Soph Level)

Please contact us at utahselectbaseball@me.com for questions.

Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Saturday, February 21, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015
Late Registration: Monday, June 1, 2015 - Friday, June 5, 2015
Program Duration: Sunday, June 7, 2015 - Friday, July 17, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 1,250.00
2015 Utah Select Master Program - Annual 2015
To register for the any 2015 Utah Select League or Tournament you must first have your team registered one time through the 2015 Master Registration Program.  This program will enable you to enter your Roster one time for all 2015 Leagues and Tournaments.  You will not be able to register for any League or Tournament without first registering through the 2015 Master Registration Program.

Coaches, click the Enroll button to complete register your Team.
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Friday, December 19, 2014 - Thursday, December 31, 2015
Program Duration: Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Sunday, November 1, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 0.00